Excited for Julep!

Standard

Not gonna lie…I’m SO EXCITED! I decided to sign up for a Julep membership and I can’t wait until my first box arrives!

Just in case you are not familiar with it, Julep is a monthly cosmetics membership program with 2 different levels: My Maven and Maven Luxe.

With My Maven, you’ll get $40+ worth of polish & product for $24.99/month, or $19.99/month with a three-month prepaid subscription. Each monthly box is completely customizable.

With Maven Luxe, you’ll get $60+ worth of prestige products for $39.99/month, or $34.99/month with a three-month prepaid subscription. Each monthly box is completely customizable.

I decided to give the My Maven box a try after hearing rave reviews from my BFF, not to mention about a billion other people on social media.

CAN’TWAITCAN’TWAITCAN’TWAIT…

Did I mention I can’t wait?! Yeah, I’m a 40-year-old woman and I’m giddy about make-up. Some things never change!

Either way, watch this space for reviews and feedback once my first box arrives and if you want to sign up yourself, feel free to use my Referral (for which I’ll receive a little bonus!).

ARE YOU A MAVEN?

becomemavenAre you already subscribed to Julep? Tell me how much you love it! Share your thoughts, feelings, impressions and feedback in the comments section. I’d love to hear about your experience!

One thought on “Excited for Julep!

Leave a Reply

