Folgers Gourmet Selections Mocha Swirl Coffee

Standard

I picked up a new flavour of K-cup at the grocery store last night so I decided to give it a SWIRL this morning…(swirl…get it?!)

Mocha Swirl is one of the flavours in Folgers Gourmet Selections K-Cups and let me just say the couldn’t have chosen a more perfect name for it.

With my first sip, I was instantly reminded of chocolate truffles. The taste is rich but without being overpowering.

I’ve also tried the Hazelnut Cream flavour and I’m hard-pressed to find a favourite yet. Both are equally delicious.

I added a little Irish Cream creamer and a dash of cinnamon to my mug this morning, but the flavour is so yummy that you could easily get away with drinking it black or with a little milk  sugar if that’s your thing.

I also spied the Black Silk K-cups from the same line so I’ll definitely be picking those up when my current supply runs out. I’m a dark roast lover so I’m curious to see how the Black Silk holds up.

Have you tried Mocha Swirl or any of the other flavours in the Gourmet Selections line by Folgers? Share your thoughts in the comments section!

One thought on “Folgers Gourmet Selections Mocha Swirl Coffee

Leave a Reply

