Cute Stamps from CoolJapanSTAMP

Standard

So, now that I’ve jumped into the world of Planners (seriously…if you haven’t done a search on YouTube for the phenomena, go do it right now and you’ll see what I mean), I had to buy some supplies to add a little funk & flair to mine.

cooljapan_stamps

There is a dizzying array of options online – from woodblock stamps to acrylic stamps that you peel and stick to a block before stamping, as well as self-inking stamps.

I knew I wanted some mini icons and when I found CoolJapanSTAMP on Etsy, I was instantly hooked.

I could have easily added one of everything into my cart but since I knew I was going to be ordering other stamps, I was a little modest and bought just a few.

First, this little ribbon banner, which I’ll use in my journal as well as in letters. Love it!

Second, I picked up this checkbox stamp, a staple in any planner gal/list gal’s arsenal.

Third, and probably my favorite of all, this Mini Calendar Moji Stamp Set. They really are mini but SO CUTE and they’re a great addition to my planning kit. Perfect for so many uses.

minimoji_cal

The stamps came to me all the way from Japan but it got to me in a week. Not bad at all!

If you’re in the market for cute planner stamps, be sure to check out CoolJapanSTAMP!

Leave a Reply

