Totally Hooked on Studio L2E

Standard

It’s taken me some time to gather the supplies I wanted to get my planner looking the way I wanted. But over the past few months, I’ve collected pens, stamps, ink pads and Washi tape.

Planner stamps are all the rage these days and I saw why after receiving the stamp sets I’d ordered from Studio L2E.

l2e-logo-w

There were so many sets to choose from but since my planner will be more work-related, I went for the two basic icon sets, Iconic and Iconic Activities.

I mean…come on! How can you not fall in love with these teeny, tiny stamps?!

 

studioL23_icons

I’ve tested a few already and love how easy they are to use. Just a quick dab of ink, stamp away then wash in warm soapy water and air dry.

There will be a new release coming up at the end of August, so be sure to pop by the Studio L2E site or join the Group over on Facebook to stay in-the-know!

Leave a Reply

