REVIEW: Chocolate Cannoli Coffee from Cake Boss

Standard

chocolate_cannoli_grandeSunday morning is a good time to treat yourself and I decided to do just that with a cup of Chocolate Cannoli coffee from Cake Boss.

I don’t know why but I may have been a bit leery of trying this one. Maybe the whole “hype” around celebrity branding but I have to say, this was a delicious brew!

I added a splash of Kahlua syrup and some sweetener and am now enjoying it with a few social tea bicsuits.

It’s a lighter brew and although I do prefer a medium to dark roast, this was a nice treat and that chocolate aroma is just too delicious to ignore. I’m adding this to my shopping list!

MY RATING: starstarstarstarstargrey

  • Flavour:
  • Roast: Light-medium

 

PRICING:

Leave a Reply

